Skip to content

Who We Are

Meet the Board

Gwen Tilton


John V. Hayes

Vice Chair

Earl F. Jones


Faith Crump


Layla George

President and CEO

Additional Members

Catrina Ankenbrand

Summer Auerbach

Jerry Brown

Nancy D. Bush

Robert M. Conroy

Wende Cosby

David Dunn

Shireen Deobhakta

Caroline Heine

Christi Lanier-Robinson

Holli Highfield Lewis

Andrew Mays

Conor O’Driscoll

Scott Osborne

Michael Pitt

Anuj Rastogi

Oliver Roe

Jon Salomon

Charles W. Schnatter

Ify Whitfill

Honorary Members

LouAnn Atlas

G. Garvin Brown IV

Allen Bush

William E. Juckett

Charles (Mac) McClure III

Creighton E. Mershon, Sr.

Norman V. Noltemeyer

Edwin H. Perry

Bill Samuels, Jr.

Kennedy Simpson

In Memoriam

Douglas D. Stegner

Meet the Staff

Danielle Archer

Senior Director of Development and Marketing

Marshall Berry

Natural Areas Technician

Mary Jo Davis

Director of Finance and Human Resources

Wilson Ethington

Project Coordinator

Kathy Ezzell

Donor Relations Manager

Mary Anne Fox

Horticulture Specialist

Layla George

President and CEO

Lauren Hendrickson

Natural Areas Specialist

Jesse Hendrix-Inman

Director of Communications

Jason Hindenach

Project Director

Matthew London

Landscape Specialist

Matt Spalding

Director of Stewardship

Major Waltman

Special Projects

Janelle Wilhelm

Membership Coordinator

Liz Winlock

Director of Natural Areas

Sarah Wolff

Director of Advocacy and Programs


Purr Distribution Specialist

Your donation improves our Olmsted Park system.

Support Olmsted Parks

Do Business with Olmsted Parks Conservancy

To learn more about park projects, careers and business opportunities, visit our News & Updates section today!

Contact Us

Related News & Updates

See All

Chickasaw Park update, July 2024

Chickasaw Park has experienced both trials and tribulations as the City of Louisville and local …

July's Work: Irrigation

Does the summer heat have you pulling out the hose, filling buckets from your rain …

Pride in the Parks

Frederick Law Olmsted believed that parks are democratic spaces that foster free expression and heal …